School Calendar

Summer

Opens: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn Half Term

Closes: Friday 25th October 2019 / Opens: Tuesday 5th November 2019

Christmas

Closes: Thursday 19th December 2019 / Opens: Monday 6th January 2020

February Half Term

Closes: Friday 14th February 2020 / Opens: Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

Closes: Friday 3rd April 2020 / Opens: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day

Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank

Closes: Friday 22nd May 2020 / Opens: Monday 1st June 2020

Summer Closure

Closes: Friday 17th July 2020

Training Day

Closed: Monday 2nd September 2019

Training Day

Closed: Friday 27th September 2019

Training Day

Closed: Monday 4th November 2019

Training Day

Closed: Friday 20th December 2019

Training Day

Closed: Monday 20th July 2020

Summer

Opens: Tuesday 8th September 2020

Autumn Half Term

Closes: Friday 23rd October 2020 / Opens: Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Christmas

Closes: Friday 18th December 2020 / Opens: Monday 4th January 2021

February Half Term

Closes: Thursday 11th February 2021 / Opens: Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

Closes: Thursday 1st April 2021 / Opens: Monday 19th April 2021

May Day

Closed: Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank

Closes: Friday 28th May 2021 / Opens: Monday 7th June 2021

Summer Closure

Closes: Friday 23rd July 2021

Training Day

Closed: Monday 7th September 2020

Training Day

Closed: Monday 2nd November 2020

Training Day

Closed: Friday 12th February 2021

Training Day

Closed: Monday 26th July 2021

Training Day

Closed: Tuesday 27th July 2021