School Calendar

Summer

Opens: Tuesday 7th September 2021

Autumn Half Term

Closes: Friday 22nd October 2021 / Opens: Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Christmas

Closes: Friday 17th December 2021 / Opens: Tuesday 4th January 2022

February Half Term

Closes: Friday 18th February 2022 / Opens: Monday 28th February 2022

Easter

Closes: Friday 8th April 2022 / Opens: Monday 25th April 2022

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank

Closes: Thursday 26th May 2022 / Opens: Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Closure

Closes: Friday 22nd July 2022

Training Day

Closed: Monday 6th September 2021

Training Day

Closed: Friday 1st October 2021

Training Day

Closed: Monday 1st November 2021

Training Day

Closed: Monday 25th July 2022

Training Day

Closed: Tuesday 26th July 2022

Summer

Opens: Tuesday 6th September 2022

Autumn Half Term

Closes: Friday 21st October 2022 / Opens: Tuesday 1st November 2022

Christmas

Closes: Friday 16th December 2022 / Opens: Tuesday 3rd December 2023

February Half Term

Closes: Thursday 9th February 2023 / Opens: Monday 20th February 2023

Easter

Closes: Friday 31st March 2023 / Opens: Monday 17th April 2023

May Day

Closed: Monday 1st May 2023

Spring Bank

Closes: Friday 26th May 2023 / Opens: Monday 5th June 2023

Summer Closure

Closes: Friday 21st July 2023

Training Day

Closed: Monday 5th September 2022

Training Day

Closed: Monday 31st October 2022

Training Day

Closed: Friday 10th February 2023

Training Day

Closed: Monday 24th July 2023

Training Day

Closed: Tuesday 25th July 2023