Term Dates

  Close Open
Term commences   Tuesday 6th September 2022
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October 2022 Tuesday 1st November 2022
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
February Half Term Thursday 9th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Monday 1st May 2023  
Spring Bank Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Closure Friday 21st July 2023  

 

Staff Training Days

  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Friday 10th February 2023
  • Monday 24th July 2023 (disaggregated) Tuesday 25th July 2023 (disaggregated)

Open Evening

  • Thursday 22nd September 2022

Student Days in School

 

Half Term Full Term

Autumn 1

Autumn 2

Spring 1

Spring 2

Summer 1

Summer 2

Total Days

33

34

34

30

24

35

190

 

67

 

64

 

59

190

 

 

 

   Close Open
Term Commences   Tuesday 5th September 2023              Year 7 and 12
    Wednesday 5th September 2023      Year 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13
Autumn Half Term Friday 27th October 2023 Monday 6th November 2023
Christmas Friday 22nd December 2023 Tuesday 9th January 2024
Half Term Friday 9th February 2024 Monday 19th February 2024
Easter Friday 22nd March 2024 Monday 8th April 2024
May Day Monday 6th May 2024  
Spring Bank Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Closure Friday 19th July 2024  

 

Staff Training Days

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Friday 13th October 2023
  • Friday 24th November 2023
  • Monday 8th January 2024
  • TBA
Logos